Contact 

Cleveland Scene

Dedicated to Free Times founder Richard H. Siegel (1935-1993) and Scene founder Richard Kabat.

Got a tip?
» Click here to submit it! «

Publisher – Andrew Zelman
azelman@clevescene.com

Editor-in-Chief - Vince Grzegorek
vgrzegorek@clevescene.com

Editorial

Music Editor - Jeff Niesel
jniesel@clevescene.com

Senior Writer - Sam Allard
sallard@clevescene.com

Staff Writer - Brett Zelman
bzelman@clevescene.com

Dining Editor - Douglas Trattner
dtrattner@clevescene.com

Visual Arts Writer - Shawn Mishak

Stage Editor - Christine Howey

Copy Editor - Elaine Cicora

Advertising

Sales Inquiries - (216) 802-7241, scene@clevescene.com

Senior Multimedia Account Executive - John Crobar
jcrobar@clevescene.com

Senior Multimedia Account Executive - Shayne Rose
216-802-7258, srose@clevescene.com

Creative Services

Production Manager - Haimanti Germain
hgermain@metrotimes.com

Editorial Layout - Evan Sult
evansult@gmail.com

Staff Photographer - Emanuel Wallace
ewallace@clevescene.com

Business

Business & Sales Support Specialist - Megan Stimac
216-802-7228, mstimac@clevescene.com

Controller – Kristy Cramer
kcramer@clevescene.com

Circulation

Circulation Director - Burt Sender
bsender@clevescene.com

Euclid Media Group

Chief Executive Officer – Andrew Zelman
216-802-7218, azelman@clevescene.com

Chief Operating Officer – Chris Keating
ckeating@clevescene.com

Chief Operating Officer - Michael Wagner
mwagner@sacurrent.com

VP Digital Services – Stacy Volhein
svolhein@euclidmediagroup.com

Digital Operations Coordinator – Jaime Monzon
jmonzon@sacurrent.com

www.euclidmediagroup.com

National Advertising

Voice Media Group

1-888-278-9866, voicemediagroup.com

Cleveland Scene

Address - 737 Bolivar Rd., #4100, Cleveland, OH 44115

Website - www.clevescene.com

Phone - 216-241-7550

Email - scene@clevescene.com

Cleveland Scene Magazine is published every other week by Euclid Media Group. Scene is a Verified Audit Member.

Cleveland Distribution - Scene is available free of charge, limited to one copy per reader.

Copyright - The entire contents of Cleveland Scene Magazine are copyright 2020 by Euclid Media Group. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission of the publisher is prohibited. Publisher does not assume any liability for unsolicited manuscripts, materials, or other content. Any submission must include a stamped, self-addressed envelope. All editorial, advertising, and business correspondence should be mailed to the address listed above.

Subscriptions - $150 (1 yr); $80 (6 mos.) Send name, address and zip code with check or money order to the address listed above with the title ‘Attn – Subscription Department’ or Email Megan - MStimac@CleveScene.com - to subscribe or with any questions.